I’m still here!

Been almost a month since my last blog, its been a crazy one! Im back at work and doing so much better since my upped medication has kicked in. My boyfriend and family have noticed a massive difference in my moods and I feel able to do things again normally.

Well until this past week anyway, it was mine and the boyfs first anniversary last Wednesday and obviously Valentines on Saturday and we were both off work. I can honestly say we have never argued that much. I was so stressed cos I felt like I wanted it to be perfect and it wasn’t. Like I wanted the whole romance thing again and it just felt like any other day as we both didnt have the money to do anything extravagant. I’m hoping being back at work and having a few days apart will mean we’re back to us again when we’re next together. I do know that we care very deeply about each other and I want more then anything to be with him and spend our lives together but I struggle with being completely myself with people and opening up and its more difficult then I thought it would be.

I’m a bit of a mess at the moment and I’m just hoping everything will fall into place eventually.

Leave a Reply

